Monday, June 26, 2017

Committee

 


Position Name Email Phone #
Chairman Todd Davidson football@cy-fairsports.org 832-773-8461
Vice Chairman Football Operations Larry Ihfe football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org 832-788-7688
Scheduling Director Brandon Huskey bwh032202@yahoo.com 281-794-9797
Flag Commissioner Ken Payne flag@cy-fairsports.org 832-474-2988
Flag Director Chad Hall cehall79303@yahoo.com 281-961-9907
Flag Director Mike Roberts mroberts41107@gmail.com 281-853-7147
Rookie Commissioner Duane Dorsey rookie@cy-fairsports.org 832-215-1399
Rookie Director Butch Maywald butchmaywald@att.net
Rookie Director Shawn Binkley shawn.binkley@gmail.com
Rookie Director  Adam Valdez adamjv25@gmail.com  
Freshman Commissioner James Swinney freshman@cy-fairsports.org 713-478-3840
Freshman Director
Freshman Director Matt Barefoot barefoot281@hotmail.com 832-257-3647
Freshman Director Mike Mills michael.mills@fmcti.com 281-797-7360
Sophomore Commissioner Ryan Stuart sophomore@cy-fairsports.org 281-236-2348
Sophomore Director Ty Farrell tyfarrell@yahoo.com 832-457-1428
Sophomore Director Rick Frala rjfrala@gmail.com 281-799-4675
JV Commissioner Stephen Simmons jv@cy-fairsports.org 713-416-6625
JV Director David Gillespie davidgillespie0122@yahoo.com 214-789-0260
JV Director
Varsity Commissioner Randy Eagen varsity@cy-fairsports.org 713-516-2882
Varsity Director John Devens jdevens@legendhomecorp.com 832-309-0186
Varsity Director Seth Daigle sdaigl1@hotmail.com 713-857-5338
NFL Flag Commissioner Jeff Green jefgrn74@yahoo.com
NFL Flag Director
NFL Flag Director
Vice Chairman Finance & Administration Tony Nicholas tvnicholas@yahoo.com 832-264-4962
Secretary Tony Nicholas tvnicholas@yahoo.com 832-264-4962
Vice Chairman Special Projects David Healy ahealy3@me.com 713-504-4652
Super Bowl Director
Fundraising Director
Vice Chairman Officials & Uniforms Shawn Tryon sltryon@sbcglobal.net 832-671-7189
Vice Chairman Internet Technology Greg Wood it@cy-fairsports.org 619-307-1194
Chairman 7-on-7 Todd Davidson football@cy-fairsports.org 832-773-8461