Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Directions


Committee

Positions Name Email
Chairman Shawn Tryon football@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Randy Eagan football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Duane Dorsey football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Flag Commissioner Larry Harsh flag@cy-fairsports.org
   Flag Director Marcus Burns mbburns1976@gmail.com
   Flag Director    
Rookie Commissioner

   Rookie Director Jared Day jared_day@me.com
   Rookie Director
 
Freshman Commissioner Casey Wiseman freshman@cy-fairsports.org
   Freshman Director

   Freshman Director Daniel Mikel
Sophomore Commissioner Derrick McCullar sophomore@cy-fairsports.org
   Sophomore Director Garrett Ewing  
   Sophomore Director    
JV Commissioner Mike Mills jv@cy-fairsports.org
   JV Director Adam Valdez  
   JV Director Jason Spurgin  
Varsity Commissioner Brandon Huskey varsity@cy-fairsports.org
   Varsity Director    
   Varsity Director    
Vice Chair Finance & Administration    
Secretary    
Vice Chairman Special Projects James Swinney  
Super Bowl Director James Swinney  
Spring Camp Will Allen  
Registration Director    
Fundraising Director    
Vice Chair Team Moms Vicky Spurgin  
Vice Chair Officials Sharon Rodriguez  
Vice Chair Schedule Brandon Huskey bwh032202@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Uniforms Duane Dorsey  
Vice Chair IT Mike Mills
Chairman 7 on 7 Tim Bennett 7on7@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chair Marketing Will Allen