Wednesday, December 13, 2017

2016 Cheer Committee

Contact Information
POSITION NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE #'s
Commissioner  Denise Morse cheerleading@cy-fairsports.org 248-343-9396 
  cheer_vcadmin@cy-fairsports.org  
Vice Chair of Cheer Operations Malinda Leuck cheer_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
 Vice Chair of Special Projects/Administration Megan Nowak cheer_vcsp@cy-fairsports.org  713-890-2569 
Board Of Directors (Cheer Position) Kristin Streetman bod_cheer@cy-fairsports.org
 Secretary
   
Cheer Webmaster Megan Nowak


Flag Commissioner Carrie Morrison
cheer_flag@cy-fairsports.org
               
Flag Director  OPEN cheer_flag@cy-fairsports.org  
Flag Director Hee Jin Ramsey         Cheer_flag@cy-fairsports.org     
Freshman Commissioner Kristin Streetman
cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org
832-724-6128
Freshman Director  Ashante Morgan Cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org 713-540-6271
Freshman Director  Jessica Lind cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org  
 Sophomore Commissioner TJ Ivie cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  832-671-2871
 Sophomore Director  Shalonda Smith cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  
Sophomore Director   Robin Knabe  Cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  
JV Commissioner Patty Racina 
cheer_jv@cy-fairsports.org
832-428-6278
 JV Director Elizabeth Crownover cheer_jv@cy-fairsports.org
JV Director  Open Position   Cheer_jv@cy-fairsports.org   
Varsity Commissioner Heather Sessions cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org
281-989-8448
 Varsity Director Rachel Kimbrough cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org   
Varsity Director  Open Position   cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org   
Cheer Off/ Clinic Commissioner Denise Morse
cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org
Cheer Off Director  Carrie Morrison cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org
 Cheer Off Director  Elizabeth Crownover cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org   
Super Bowl Commissioner Donna Schulze
superbowl_cheer@cy-fairsports.org

Super Bowl Director  Will Morse
superbowl_cheeer@cy-fairsport.org  
 Super Bowl Director Open Position superbowl_cheer@cy-fairsports.org   
Uniform Commissioner   Surah Watlington-Lawson   cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsports.org
Uniform Director    Heather Sessions  cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsport.org
 
 Uniform Director   Amanda Lewis Cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsport.org
 
General Members  Always Welcome      
Cheer Committee CC
cheer_committee@cy-fairsports.org