Monday, February 19, 2018

Baseball Commissioners

If you have questions regarding a player or a team, please contact the Age Division Coordinator first.  If you cannot get in touch with the Age Division Coordinator, then contact the Division Coordinator.  They will be able to address any problem specific to an age division.

Executives, Operations & Administration
Position Name Email Contact #
Baseball Chairman OPEN 832-748-7030
Board Of Directors-
Baseball Representive
Joe Casas jcasas1994@sbcglobal.net 281-467-9909
Director Of Metro Tiffany Munivez ttmartinez85@gmail.com 832-748-7030
Director Of Middle School Jeff Moreau jjmoreau2003@yahoo.com 713-725-4460
Director of Select Jason Molnoskey jasonmolnoskey@att.net 281-636-3906
Rules Chairman Pete Bazan petebazancfsa@gmail.com 281-961-5556
Baseball Facilities Bob Curry Rdcurry87@yahoo.com 713-419-9236
Scheduling OPEN
Registration OPEN
Admin/Fundraising Barbara Forsyth bjforsyth@gmail.com 281-543-5129
Secretary
Metro Division
Position Name Email Contact #
Metro Chairman Tiffany Munivez ttmartinez85@gmail.com 832-748-7030
4u Tball Barbara Forsyth bjforsyth@gmail.com 281-543-5129
5u Tball Troy Schroeder troy.schroeder@gmail.com 832-373-7888
6u Tball James McMullan jamesm0819@gmail.com 281-830-4659
7u Coach Pitch Adam Vega adam.vega@hpe.com 713-854-2452
8u Coach Pitch Jessica Gongora baseballjess35@yahoo.com 832-000-0000
9u Kid Pitch Angela Berrospe hcoltsbaseball@gmail.com 832-638-3880
10u Kid Pitch John Villarreal villarrealjohn80@yahoo.com 713-591-4971
11u Kid Pitch Ismael Santiago potrosbaseball@gmail.com 713-261-2377
13/14u Kid Pitch
(Fall Only)
Michael Courcier Michael_1101@att.net 281-795-3034
Middle School
Division
Position Name Email Contact #
Middle School
Chairman
Jeff Moreau jjmoreau2003@yahoo.com 713-725-4460
Middle School
Administrator
Karen Thomas kdean0923@sbcglobal.net 832-594-3720
6th/7th Grade
Coordinator
Open
8th Grade
Coordinator
Rudy Solis rudesolis22@yahoo.com 832-372-6829
Select Division
Position Name Email Contact #
Select Chairman Jason Molnoskey jasonmolnoskey@att.net 281-636-3906
5u OPEN
6u OPEN
7u Joe Casas jcasas1994@sbcglobal.net 281-467-9909
8u OPEN
9u Derek Dover derek.dover@hp.com 281-728-1678
10u Josh Rawls rawlsjosh@msn.com 713-502-5545
11u Karen Thomas kdean0923@sbcglobal.net 832-594-3720
12u Bobby Leskovsky Bobbylesk1@yahoo.com 832-477-6845